Tournament Dates:
 July 21st-23rd , 2022

Wildcatter's Golf

One of the top oilfield golf tournaments in the world


Image not availableImage not available
Image not availableImage not available
Image not availableImage not available
Image not availableImage not available
Image not availableImage not available
Image not availableImage not available
Image not availableImage not available
Image not availableImage not available
Image is not available

Thank You! Diamond and Double Platinum Sponsors

  • Abaco
  • Altitude
  • Automation Electronics
  • Baker Hughes 3
  • Blue Print
  • Compression
  • Discover Downhole Services
  • DistributionNOW
  • Flathead
  • Halliburton
  • KLX
  • Meritage Midstream
  • Mesa Solutions Logo JPEG 2
  • MRC Global 2
  • Nov
  • Oil Patch Group
  • OneCore
  • OSC 2
  • R360 2
  • Sir
  • Scepter
  • Schlumberger
  • Stallion
  • Summit ESP
  • TechnipFMC
  • True Companies
  • Well Water Solutions
  • Wesco
  • Wyoming Machinery Company
    Tournament Registration

    Tournament Registration

    Contact Wildcatters

    Contact Wildcatters

    Sponsor the Event

    Sponsor the Event

    Thank Our Sponsors

    Thank Our Sponsors

    56 Board


    Welcome to the 57th Annual Rocky Mountain Wildcatter’s Golf Tournament!  My wife Cassie and I are extremely honored to have been asked to serve as chairs for this year’s tournament. The fact that we have a Board of incredible, hard-working people make it that much more special.

    The tournament this year will once again be held at the Casper Country Club, July 21st thru the 23rd. Individual player and individual stand-by registration for 2022 will begin on February 1st. Company player spot registration will be available in early April. Please continue to check our website for updates as it is the main source of our tournament information. Should you have any unanswered questions, please feel free to reach out to any of the Board members listed on the website.

    This event would not be possible without the unbelievable support that we receive from our Sponsors. It is with their support that the “Wildcatter’s” has earned the reputation as one of the top oilfield golf tournaments. This year will be no exception as we look to add to an already incredible golf tournament experience. 

    Our Sponsors are recognized on course during the tournament and on the Wildcatters website throughout the year. We sincerely say THANK YOU for your past support and we look forward to your continued patronage. We are all happy to see the continued recovery in our industry and have confidence that the support from our Sponsors will be as strong as ever this year.

    It is the Board’s mission to provide the highest quality golf tournament, and we continually strive to improve the tournament and all the associated events. Therefore, we encourage and welcome any thoughts from our players, their spouses or our Sponsors as to what we can do to make this event as enjoyable as possible.

    We’re already looking forward to seeing everyone!

    Tom & Cassie Kirkwood

    Chairman & First Lady


    My project

    2021 WINNERS

    Wildcatter Champion
    Matt Orr (GSS) - Back to Back to Back Champion

    Gross Score 139 / -1

    Sandbagger Award
    Blake McNabb (Discovery Downhole)

     Net Score 123 / -17

    Team Champions
    Henry Rieniets (Source Equipment)
    Micky McCoy (Intermountain Electronics)
    Logan Pape (Halliburton)
    Terry Bly (Pure West Energy)

    Net Score 104 / -36

    Video: Wildcatters Golf

    Wildcatters Golf


    senior logo 2019

    Pay Now

    Pay now with your PayPal account or credit card. Click the button below to pay online for your player registration or sponsorship (ignore donation reference)


    Welcome to the Wildcatters Golf Tournament